a place for sharing all things photographic and some things not

Flare

The following image was taken by myself at the Botanical Gardens but the edit was done by a good friend of mine, Crystal, who I must say did a pretty good job with it! Incidentally it happens to be her birthday today (happy birthday! :D) She’s much better than I am at artistic editing and the sort, I just bash my way through the edits. Could also be because I have no idea what the finer points of photoshop are.

if you folks like this kinda thing (for example the bokeh was never that nice before) I just might consider asking her to edit more stuff and putting them up here too. just a thought.

Leave a Reply

