a place for sharing all things photographic and some things not

Madness

So my schedule for the week has just come out and it seems that every single day has been burnt right up till my sleeping hours. I’ll try to get in as many posts as possible but the max I can promise is one image a day and if it’s a good day maybe one other post. It’s looking to be a real crazy week but I’ll also try and get some stuff up during the weekend so do stick around!

Don’t you guys just love the life of an overworked student!

Well thanks for hanging around and continuing to follow my rants on this empty space, it’s been a pretty remarkable journey these two weeks and I was shocked when we hit ~600 wanderers! (thanks guys!)

Hopefully I can live up to everyone’s expectations as my academic term get’s into full gear.

Seeya around!

Leave a Reply

