a place for sharing all things photographic and some things not

fan

second last night of late intense work, after this I get my life back! Back to what this blog’s really about, this image was snapped completely coincidentally as I was pacing the length of the train. The best part was that the lady pictured took no notice of me (and my lens smashed right up against the glass). Looking through the windows of trains are some of the best ways to get an image of people. Note: Just make sure that your reflection doesn’t end up in the image!

Leave a Reply

