a place for sharing all things photographic and some things not

Back to Nature

Hey everyone!

My sincerely apologies for not posting anything at all for 4 days, I was having a class camp at Mt Ophir, Malaysia. It was really good fun but there was no internet nor did I carry my laptop so I couldn’t put anything up. I did, however, bring my camera! It was a good opportunity to get back in touch with nature and all that and away from the wide world with the internet and all it’s other fancy gadgets.

Anyway, regular programming will be back from now on!

According to the guide, believe it or not, this is a weed. There were tons growing by the side of the road and they looked absolutely gorgeous in the morning light in the wild country sort of way. Might put up a few other good ones from the trip but there aren’t that many I think – camera was having some issues.

Leave a Reply

