a place for sharing all things photographic and some things not

Reflection

There are many people who stand on both sides of the black and white vs colour argument, I see the benefits in both but this is one of the reasons why I shoot (mainly) in colour!

sighhh I really do love evening shots.

Also, for you up-to-date, modern-tech-warrior folks, I just hopped onto the twitter bandwagon, new posts will go up at https://twitter.com/Shotfrthshutter. Aside from that I might be retweeting other posts too so go over there if you want a more active/constant stream of updates! I know some people don’t like getting updates via email so I’m putting up this option too.

4 responses

  1. This is absolutely beautiful. Swan? I’ve never seen one before!

    March 24, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    • aidanmock

      Thank you! Where are you from? You should go see them – they’re really graceful and beautiful!

      March 24, 2012 at 9:44 pm

  2. Absolutely love it !

    March 24, 2012 at 10:52 pm

    • aidanmock

      Thank so much! (:

      March 25, 2012 at 10:12 am

Leave a Reply

